SpanishBlackBelt

Small Group Spanish Classes in Seattle
by SpanishBlackbelt's Native Spanish Teachers
for Students Ages 16 to Adult

Testimonials
Apply!

Home > Testimonials

Testimonials of Satisfied Students in Seattle


Satisfied_Student

"SpanishBlackbelt is the easiest, fastest, and most affordable way to learn Spanish. My teacher Susana was such a pleasure. She was very involved, totally present and made my learning experience highly enjoyable. I highly recommend SpanishBlackbelt and especially my teacher Susana".

Selena Valentine

 

 

Many of our Spanish students have chosen to share their experiences so you can learn more about what to expect from our Spanish classes, as follows...

Testimonial''She was very patient and encouraging and pleasant to talk to. '' 2018-04-11 00:00:00
Testimonial''Maria was approachable but also very prepared. I enjoyed her style of teaching!'' 2018-03-30 00:00:00
Testimonial''Maria was great at explaining concepts and providing useful examples that apply to everyday life. She was really helpful with bringing the theory into everyday conversation.'' 2018-01-31 00:00:00
Testimonial''Maria Teresa was able to figure out very quickly what I knew well and where the gaps in my knowledge were. She mixed the lessons up -- some grammar, some exercises, and some conversation. She always brought the subjects we had already covered back into the lesson for review. She added material from other websites for me to review important topics. Most of all she was positive, encouraging, and fun! I look forward to my next level with her!'' 2018-01-20 00:00:00
Testimonial''Good explainations and spoke in spanish most of the time.'' 2017-11-07 00:00:00
Testimonial''Lourdes is very friendly and personable.'' 2017-11-06 00:00:00
Testimonial''Enforcing concepts, introducing new words'' 2017-10-31 00:00:00
Testimonial''Very engaging and fun to talk to'' 2017-10-30 00:00:00
Testimonial''Maria Teresa is friendly and fun to talk with. She makes learning Spanish easy and fun. She does a great job of clarifying points in the lessons that I had questions about. She also does a wonderful job at tailoring the lessons to our learning style.'' 2017-09-29 00:00:00
Testimonial''I really enjoyed my classes with Dalia. It is obvious that she enjoys teaching Spanish. She was really encouraging and never made us feel embarrassed for getting a word wrong or not knowing something. I thought this was great as I had never taken a Spanish class before and had limited knowledge of the language. I liked the way the Dalia incorporated information about things in her home country of Mexico. It really added to my enjoyment of the class and my ability to learn and apply the language. I especially liked the game, Loreteria that we played. It explained some of the customs and allowed us to use our limited knowledge of Spanish. '' 2017-09-08 00:00:00

Page 1 of 3

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>
 

 

Best Spanish Classes

 

 

SBB SBB SpanishBlackBelt SBB       SBB SpanishBlackBelt




Share


 

© Copyright 2004-2018. SpanishBlackbelt.com. All rights reserved.

 


Full list of neighborhoods in Seattle currently served


Ballard   Belltown   Capitol Hill Seattle   Downtown (Retail Core)   Fremont   Queen Anne   South Lake Union   University Village  

 



Spanish Classes in Other Cities


West

San Francisco - Los Angeles - San Diego - Denver

Midwest

Chicago

 

Southeast

Atlanta

Mid-Atlantic

Washington DC - Northern Virginia - Maryland - Baltimore MD

Northeast

Boston - New York - North Jersey

Please report errors to Webmaster